Chris uses a Jackhammer!

May 27, 2009

Today, I had the honor of using a jack-hammer. It was pretty sweet. Using a jack hammer, is maybe the coolest thing you can do with your pants on, for like nine minute, and then it completely blows. I have used one in the past, and it’s always the same. I think to myself, “this is awesome, I could do this every day”, and then 9 minutes later, I’m coming up with excuses to not have to do it any more. When one operates a jackhammer, one starts to ponder the great mysteries of life, like what it looks like when a super obese person uses a jackhammer, or a chick in a bikini runs one. Maybe someday I’ll find out, and it will be awesome.

2 Responses to “Chris uses a Jackhammer!”

  1. joe jitsu said

    Congrats on the jackhammer usage. Big weekend ahead!!

  2. Disgruntled Reds Fan said

    Congrats on the jackhammer, not as fun as it sounds. Hope you were able to get out of bed this morning.

Leave a comment